Contact

Sales office United Kingdom


UK wide coverage


Edinburgh - Scotland

Phone: +44 01506 857938

edinburgh@fieldandlawn.com

7 Dunnet Way, East Mains
Industrial Estate, Broxburn,
Edinburgh, EH52 5NN


Manchester - North England & Midlands

Phone: +44 01928 713344

manchester@fieldandlawn.com

Unit 1A, Aston Lane South
Whitehouse Industrial Estate,
Runcorn, Cheshire, WA7 3FY


Bristol - South England

Phone: +44 01179 801120

bristol@fieldandlawn.com

6/8 Clothier Road
Brislington, Bristol,
BS4 5PS


London

Phone: +44 02089 455200

london@fieldandlawn.com

Grove, Worlds End Studios
132-134 Lots Road,
London, SW10 0RJ


Export Department

Klaudia Rozmiarek Export Sales Specialist phone +48 (61) 8134 523 ext. 109,
mobile +48 503 978 948
export@protan-elmark.pl

Natalia Tiutiunnyk Export Sales Specialist phone +48 (61) 81 34 523 ext. 108,
mobile +48 517 391 171
export@protan-elmark.pl

Magdalena Walczak Export Sales Specialist phone +48 (61) 81 34 523 ext. 108,
mobile +48 507 309 829
export@protan-elmark.pl

Hanna Zydorek-Gembiak Export Sales Specialist phone +48 (61) 81 34 523 ext. 109,
mobile +48 504 472 019
hanna.zydorek-gembiak@protan-elmark.pl

Marcin Janowski Export Sales Director phone +48 (61) 81 34 523 ext. 114,
mobile +48 660 457 637
export@protan-elmark.pl

Contact data

Protan Elmark Sp. z o.o.
62-060 Stęszew, Dębno, ul. Czereśniowa 17

phone +48 61 81 34 523, +48 61 8135-348, +48 61 8195-074, +48 61 8195-496
e-mail: info@protan-elmark.pl

NIP: 777-305-57-80, KRS: 0000307900,
REGON: 300857027
Initial capital: PLN 6 670 000: 6 670 000zł
Entered in the Entrepreneurs Register of the National Court Register in the District Court in Poznan

DnB NORD Polska S.A. account No DnB Polska S.A.:

PLN          35 2190 0002 3000 0046 2899 0101
EUR   PL51 2190 0002 3000 0046 2899 0201
GBP   PL02 2190 0002 3000 0046 2899 0501
NOK PL50 2190 0002 3000 0046 2899 0801

SWIFT: MHB FPL PW Bank DnB NORD POLSKA S.A

back